Meet our team of professionals.

How can we help you and your company?

 
Curt Wells
Curt Wells
President

curtw@wellsbrothers.com
Jerry Wells
Jerry Wells
Senior Vice President
jerryw@wellsbrothers.com
Sandy Wells
Sandy Wells
Secretary/Treasurer

sandyw@wellsbrothers.com
Scott Vanfossen
Scott Vanfossen
VP of Operations

scottv@wellsbrothers.com

 

Kelly Young
Kelly Iverson
Director of
Financial Administration

kellyi@wellsbrothers.com
Natalie Plate
Natalie Plate
Director of HR

nataliep@wellsbrothers.com
Andy Haag
Andy Haag
Director of Sales

andyh@wellsbrothers.com
Ted Settlage
Mark Pulfur
EHS Manger

markp@wellsbrothers.com
 
Kelly Young
Dan Zinkiewicz
Director of
Financial Operations

danz@wellsbrothers.com


WE’RE PROUD TO HAVE WORKED FOR THE FOLLOWING COMPANIES: